Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 71 reviews

Aygo purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is the second Aygo I have bought from Toyota Bridgend. The experience has been a pleasure each time, and this time, even with covid restrictions in place, it was made simple and easy for me. David made the sale enjoyable and gave all information in a way that was easy to understand and access.
Great service pleasant and patient, and professional
By Griffiths R
7 months 5 days ago
It was last week when I was at the showroom to pick up my car can't fault it
Fantastic customer service
By Tracey
7 months 6 days ago
The service provided by Aled in Bridgend FRF was fantastic, very helpful. He clearly explained how the price was made up and was a very polite and pleasant young man.
Love my new car!!
By Aimee S
7 months 2 weeks ago
I've only had my new car for a week and I love it. My salesman Aled was great and made me feel comfortable buying my first new car. The service department was also fantastic managing to fit my tow bar in such short notice. Thank you everyone!!!
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Adrian Bridgend brill service
By Edwards C
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great staff! Aled was brilliant!
By Sorbus B
2 years 1 month ago
I've had 6 cars from fed Toyota Bridgend and would recommend to anyone
Excellent from sales to receptionist to the engineers oh and the coffee @ biscuits .
By Jones Paul
2 years 1 month ago
Second toyota from frf bridgend and I have found them truly excellent
Great service from James
By Green S
2 years 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Excellent customer service
By P Curnick
2 years 1 month ago
Always an excellent, reliable customer service from FRF Toyota Bridgend. Many Thanks

Pages

Always so helpful and polite
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very happy with repair.
Friendly efficient staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Every visit to the Toyota showroom be that for sales or service is in my experience very positive the staff are always friendly and never pushy
Great Sevice
By Howie G
2 months 2 days ago
Had my car serviced and MOT at FRF Bridgend. Very pleased with both. Thankyou
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Totally satisfied with my car service and their adherance to Covid-19 protocols; totally recommend them.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
All the time I have be, am very satisfied
Interim service
By Hannah
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my CH-R serviced a little over a week ago and was very satisfied with the service and will definitely use again!
Toyota Bridgend
By Davies S
3 months 1 week ago
Cant fault the staff or the service, always have a warm welcome, ??
Poor
By Powell M
3 months 1 week ago
Not happy
Great service nice people
By Harris-Jones D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service the beginning of January
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
As usual I used FRF (Bridgend) for my routine service. As on previous occasions the service team was courteous, helpful and careful in view of the COVID-19 precautions. I couldn't fault them at all- it's a pleasure to have not only a great car but also a great team locally to look after it!

Pages