Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 542 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 180 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 357 reviews

Top marks all-round
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the car I received, and the service was brilliant, I would give them six stars if I could!
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
I had to wait 2 months for my car due to obvious reasons but was kept constantly informed. The sales team were all friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy - especially Gareth who actually sold me my car. Also a very clean, bright and comfortable showroom.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Motability RAV4
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Flinders
8 months 1 week ago
Love Toyota. Had a CHR now need a larger version so upscaled to RAV4. Love it. Easy to drive and doesn’t feel as huge as I thought it would. So much room in back and boot. Have a hoist in the boot to bring my mobility scooter out. Still room for luggage. Dog and parrot will be happy on the back seat!
Excellent customer service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Jones S
9 months 2 days ago
I as very satisfied with the service I received
I would recommend Bridgend Toyota.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
I felt supported and respected as a female customer at this particular dealership.
Great Sles team.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Cook C
9 months 1 week ago
Bought my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid. What a complete pleasant experience.
2 New Cars Purchased
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Bob W
9 months 1 week ago
My wife and I purchased 2 new cars, all arrangements and delivery together! Friendly, helpful and Professional treatment, as always. These are our second and third Toyotas!
one of the better car dealership's i have bought from
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Stevens G
9 months 1 week ago
I have had quite a few new cars in my lifetime , and at this dealership I found I could get the car I wanted , not the one the salesman got the best commission from 10/10
Great service from start to finish of sale
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones R
9 months 1 week ago
FRF Toyota Swansea best car buying experience that I have had and my new Yaris GR4 is FAB

Pages

FRF Toyota Swansea
By Waters J
4 weeks 13 hours ago
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Lloyd W
1 month 4 days ago
no service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Alenzi A
1 month 4 days ago
Great service and very helpful staff
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Nicolle J
1 month 1 week ago
When I had my car serviced about two weeks ago , I found the staff very helpful and friendly. Keeping me updated about anything that needed to be done . My car was returned on time and bright and shiny.
Not my usual Toyota dealership
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Wainwright R
1 month 1 week ago
I’m from out of the area and my car needed servicing so I called FRF in Carmarthen and was very pleasantly surprised to be offered a convenient appointment the very next day. The service I received from the initial phone call to picking up the car once the work was completed was professional, courteous and very efficient. Keep up the good work and thank you
Good value. And all done on time.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Derek John
1 month 1 week ago
I like Jess and Paul in the service department. I think the technicians are well trained and know their Toyota cars.
Felt Valued
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Made to feel welcome and sorted the problem with the car
Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Wood D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Happy at all times at FRF service centre .
Excellent Service by FRF Toyota Carmarthen.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Davies Roy
3 months 1 week ago
Had my 7th service for my Verso at FRF Carmarthen. All well organised, I booked on Line-no hassle. Received reminder a few days before. All staff competent and polite.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 4 Toyota Centres across South Wales

Find your nearest FRF Toyota Toyota Centre

1
FRF Toyota Bridgend 01656 646646
Contact Us
2
FRF Toyota Carmarthen 01267 240360
Contact Us
3
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest 01437 766841
Contact Us
4
FRF Toyota Swansea 01792 310200
Contact Us