Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 488 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 169 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 314 reviews

Buy Toyota
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Always satisfied with cars and service at FRF.
Thank you
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Irwin N
2 weeks 4 hours ago
I would like to thank James for all his assistance during the purchase of our latest Toyota car.
Treated with total respect
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Tatchell A
2 weeks 1 day ago
I would recommend FRF Bridgend to buy your next Toyota from. Treated with total respect from my first inquiry into buying a rav4 and throughout the purchase experience was first class. Adrian is a credit to the company.
Great new car experience
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
1st time buying a brand new car - I'm a Toyota convert now. The dealership experience was fantastic - will definitely be a returning customer.
Lovely roomy showroom with great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Ordered my car with a three month wait and was kept up to date . All transactions and information were explained clearly and efficiently. I am really pleased with my car and the whole experience aI received.
Another Fantastic Experience!
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Walmsley J
2 weeks 3 days ago
Recently purchased my third C-HR and received another first class experience from Aled. He is very personable and explains everything clearly without pressuring you into anything. He makes you feel like a valued customer and makes the experience enjoyable.
Great Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Perry d
1 month 2 weeks ago
Gareth at FRF Swansea looked after me really well. I didn't feel pushed or 'sold to'. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Gareth
Very friendly and very professional
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service buying my hybrid car
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought my hybrid car, the whole experience was stress free and although not excited by buying a new car , I am thoroughly enjoying it.
Excellent!
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal and professional service. A memorable day, we still talk about it now

Pages

Very pleased Thankyou
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Thomas G
2 weeks 2 days ago
Well looked after plenty tea and coffee
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Glascoe F
2 weeks 2 days ago
Very. Good. Service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
G
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Always a brilliant service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Myatt A
1 month 4 hours ago
I always feel like jothing is too much trouble when I book my car in. My family and I have had Toyotas for many years and the service we get from the Haverfordwest branch is always outstanding. Rowan looks after us all and is always on hand if we have a query as is Jess. The staff there are amazing and very attentive!
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Davies P
1 month 2 days ago
FRF Bridgend
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Graham
1 month 1 week ago
Customer service dept always go out of the way to help its customers.all staff are friendly and approachable.always willing to help.
Good service
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service 10 days ago and was satisfied
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
excellent service and quality
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
the service was complete ten minutes before schedule we were pleasantly surprised to be able to get everything done ?

Pages

Visit Us

We have 4 Toyota Centres across South Wales

Find your nearest FRF Toyota Toyota Centre

1
FRF Toyota Bridgend 01656 646646
Contact Us
2
FRF Toyota Carmarthen 01267 240360
Contact Us
3
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest 01437 766841
Contact Us
4
FRF Toyota Swansea 01792 310200
Contact Us