Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 518 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 178 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 335 reviews

FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Motability RAV4
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Flinders
3 months 6 days ago
Love Toyota. Had a CHR now need a larger version so upscaled to RAV4. Love it. Easy to drive and doesn’t feel as huge as I thought it would. So much room in back and boot. Have a hoist in the boot to bring my mobility scooter out. Still room for luggage. Dog and parrot will be happy on the back seat!
Excellent customer service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Jones S
3 months 3 weeks ago
I as very satisfied with the service I received
I would recommend Bridgend Toyota.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I felt supported and respected as a female customer at this particular dealership.
2 New Cars Purchased
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Bob W
4 months 21 hours ago
My wife and I purchased 2 new cars, all arrangements and delivery together! Friendly, helpful and Professional treatment, as always. These are our second and third Toyotas!
one of the better car dealership's i have bought from
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Stevens G
4 months 21 hours ago
I have had quite a few new cars in my lifetime , and at this dealership I found I could get the car I wanted , not the one the salesman got the best commission from 10/10
Great Sles team.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Cook C
4 months 21 hours ago
Bought my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid. What a complete pleasant experience.
Great service from start to finish of sale
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones R
4 months 2 days ago
FRF Toyota Swansea best car buying experience that I have had and my new Yaris GR4 is FAB
Special experience
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Every time I called into the dealership all the staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly, snd genuinely wanted to help.
Buy Toyota
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Always satisfied with cars and service at FRF.

Pages

Everything was excellent
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Edwards M
2 weeks 20 hours ago
Excellent all round experience
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Hayes A
3 weeks 2 days ago
Absolutely faultless experience with both staff and the Toyota brand!!!!
Toyota after sales care
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Scott G
1 month 20 hours ago
The service in FRF Bridgend is second to none. All the staff are personable and helpful and the service provided is very efficient and professional.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
First class care and service, highly recommended .
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By GC
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car service and MOT last week. All totally stress free.??
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Stevens K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By CV
1 month 3 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Bridgend have always gone above and beyond expectations when servicing and repairing our cars. As a busy family we do a high annual mileage and completely rely on our two Toyotas. With no other family close by to help out in emergencies our cars have to be ultra reliable. FRF Toyota are a very significant part of the reason I only buy Toyotas. I've tried many makes of car other than Toyota over the years, only to be disappointed by the cars and the dealership support.
Friendly and helpful service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By James S
2 months 20 hours ago
My car was serviced last week. FRF did an excellent job and they were pleasant friendly and helpful.
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Launchbury T
2 months 5 days ago
Extremely pleased with my recent visit. MOT and service all done.
Great service and excellent staff.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Extremely Satisfied, Excellent.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 4 Toyota Centres across South Wales

Find your nearest FRF Toyota Toyota Centre

1
FRF Toyota Bridgend 01656 646646
Contact Us
2
FRF Toyota Carmarthen 01267 240360
Contact Us
3
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest 01437 766841
Contact Us
4
FRF Toyota Swansea 01792 310200
Contact Us